Board & Staff

Board of Directors

President: James A. Krosschell (Owls Head)

Vice President: Tom Moore (Owls Head)

Treasurer: Bradley J. Hennemuth (Lincolnville)

Secretary: Lys McLaughlin Pike (Lincolnville)

Roy J. Call (Hope)

Courtney Collins (Belfast & Morrill)

E. Daniel Johnson (Camden)

Roger Rittmaster (Camden)

Nicholas C. Ruffin (Rockport)

Darby Urey (Rockport)


Executive Director
Doug Sensenig
email: dougs(at)

Development Director
Kathy Young
email: kathy(at)

Outreach & Administrative Coordinator
Nora Hayes
email: nora(at)

photo of IanStewardship Drector
Ian Stewart
email: ians(at)

photo of Jackie Stewardship Project Manager
Jackie Stratton
email: jackies(at)

photo of ScottLand Acquisition Coordinator
Scott Dickerson
email: scottd(at)



back to top