Where We Work

service area map

Coastal Mountains Land Trust serves the communities of the western Penobscot Bay region. As outlined in the map, our service area includes 15 towns including Belfast, Belmont, Brooks, Camden, Hope, Knox, Morrill, Northport, Lincolnville, Prospect, Rockport, Searsport, Stockton Springs, Swanville and Waldo.

We are happy to make ourselves available to individuals and organizations within these towns that would like to discuss land conservation options.

If you are interested in finding out more about conservation efforts outside of our service region, feel free to give us a call for suggestions on who to contact, or feel free to visit the Maine Land Trust Network (www.mltn.org) and check out their Find a Land Trust page for contact information for a Land Trust near you.