Contact

Have you been out on the trails?  Did you see an issue that needs attention from our stewardship team?  Please send us your trail report.  Thank you!

General Info

Coastal Mountains Land Trust
101 Mount Battie Street
Camden 04843

Whom to Contact About…

Protecting Your Land
Heather Rogers
Land Protection Program Director
heather@coastalmountains.org

Jack Shaida
Stewardship & Land Protection Manager
jacks@coastalmountains.org

Land Stewardship
Ryan Gates
Stewardship Program Director
ryang@coastalmountains.org

Ryan O’Neill
Stewardship Project Manager
ryano@coastalmountains.org

Development
Tempe Landi
Development & Communications Manager
tempel@coastalmountains.org

Education
Leah Trommer
Learning Landscapes & Outreach Manager
leaht@coastalmountains.org

Finance and Operations
Polly Jones
Finance & Operations Manager
pollyj@coastalmountains.org

Organization
Ian Stewart
Executive Director
ian@coastalmountains.org

Membership and Outreach
Maeve Cosgrove
Membership & Outreach Coordinator
maevec@coastalmountains.org

More Ways to Connect…

CMLT on Instagram

Get visual updates on our land
and water protection efforts.

CMLT on FaceBook

Stay on top of news and events
at the Land Trust.